Staff Directory


Showing 13 items
NamePositionEmailNo.Website
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailNo.Website
Rhonda Warren Principal rhonda.warren@wesdschools.org A1  
Debbie Lupnacca Program Coach deborah.lupnacca@wesdschools.org A2  
Joel Barfoot Student Service Specialist joel.barfoot@wesdschools.org A3  
Diane Gasparini Office Manager diane.gasparini@wesdschools.org O1  
Tammy Lancaster Health Tech tammy.lancaster@wesdschools.org O2  
Marleen Wilson Office Tech marleen.wilson@wesdschools.org O3  
Shanda Larson Office Tech shanda.larson@wesdschools.org O4  
Susan Denny Speech Therapist susan.denny@wesdschools.org S1  
Susan Clark Library Tech susan.marie.clark@wesdschools.org S3 Sunburst Library 
Emily Bacal School Psychologist emily.bacal@wesdschools.org S4 Emily Bacal 
Twila Ferch Physical Therapist twila.ferch@wesdschools.org S5  
Dawn Hoffman Occupational Therapist dawn.hoffman@wesdschools.org S6  
Melissa Bayles OT/PT Assistant melissa.bayles@wesdschools.org S7  
Showing 13 items