Staff Directory


Showing 15 items
NamePositionEmailNo.Website
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailNo.Website
Austin Cook Behavior Support Advocate jon.cook@wesdschools.org   
Jennifer Dial  Principal Jennifer.Dial@wesdschools.org  
Debbie Lupnacca Instructional Coach deborah.lupnacca@wesdschools.org  
Joel Barfoot Achievement Interventionist joel.barfoot@wesdschools.org Mr. Barfoot 
Diane Gasparini Office Manager diane.gasparini@wesdschools.org  
Colleen Thatcher Office Tech colleen.thatcher@wesdschools.org  
Carolyn King Office Tech carolyn.king@wesdschools.org  
Ashley Mittleider Health Tech ashley.mittleider@wesdschools.org  
Susan Denny Speech Therapist susan.denny@wesdschools.org S1  
Jennifer DeFrancesco Library & Media Specialist jennifer.defrancesco@wesdschools.org S2 Sunburst Library 
Susan Clark Library & Media Specialist susan.marie.clark@wesdschools.org S3 Sunburst Library 
Emily Bacal School Psychologist emily.bacal@wesdschools.org S4 Emily Bacal 
Twila Ferch Physical Therapist twila.ferch@wesdschools.org S5  
Anne Townsend Occupational Therapist anne.townsend@wesdschools.org S6  
Melissa Bayles OT/PT Assistant melissa.bayles@wesdschools.org S7  
Showing 15 items