Teacher Directory

thInstructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 38 items
NameEmailGradeWebsite Link
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailGradeWebsite Link
Buttles, Jessica  jessica.buttles@wesdschools.org 0 - Kindergarten Mrs. Buttles 
Hernandez, Sonja sonja.hernandez@wesdschools.org 0-Kindergarten Mrs. Hernandez 
Schnupp, Patricia patricia.schnupp@wesdschools.org 0- Kindergarten Mrs. Schnupp 
Trevillion, Ami ami.trevillion@wesdschools.org 0 - Kindergarten Mrs. Trevillion 
Desch, Sherri sherri.desch@wesdschools.org 1st Mrs. Desch 
Hilliard, Jennifer jennifer.hilliard@wesdschools.org 1st Mrs. Hilliard 
Hughes, Kelly kelly.hughes@wesdschools.org 1st Mrs. Hughes 
Shaw, Marijo marijo.shaw@wesdschools.org 1st Mrs. Shaw 
Gray, Paula paula.gray@wesdschools.org 2nd Mrs. Gray 
Keller, Julie julie.keller@wesdschools.org 2nd Ms. Keller 
Lopez, Angela angela.lopez@wesdschools.org 2nd Mrs. Lopez 
Markosian, Judi judi.markosian@wesdschools.org 2nd Mrs. Markosian 
Nelson, Kim kimberly.nelson@wesdschools.org 2nd Mrs. Nelson 
Cook, Sally sally.cook@wesdschools.org 3rd Ms. Cook 
Meyers, Emilie emilie.myers@wesdschools.org 3rd  
Zeller, Lauri lauri.zeller@wesdschools.org 3rd Mrs. Zeller 
Parisi, Gale linda.parisi@wesdschools.org 3rd/4th Resource Mrs. Parisi 
Gall, Amanda amanda.gall@wesdschools.org 4th  Miss Gall 
Sproul, Holly Holly.Sproul@wesdschools.org 4th Mrs. Sproul 
Stubbings, Daryl daryl.stubbings@wesdschools.org 4th Mr. Stubbings 
Case, Suzanna suzanna.case@wesdschools.org 5th Miss Case 
Copeland, Johnna johnna.copeland@wesdschools.org 5th Mrs. Copeland 
Link, Vicki victoria.link@wesdschools.org 5th Mrs. Link 
Stacey Smith stacey.smith@wesdschools.org 5th Mrs. Smith 
Lauzon, Sara sara.lauzon@wesdschools.org 5th/6th Resource Ms. Lauzon 
Boie, Jean jean.boie@wesdschools.org 6th Mrs. Boie 
Elliott, Matt  matt.elliott@wesdschools.org 6th Mr. Elliott 
Garcia, Amanda amanda.garcia@wesdschools.org 6th Mrs. Garcia 
Quintana, Lena lena.quintana@wesdschools.org 6th Mrs. Quintana 
Smith, Ariel Ariel.smith@wesdschools.org Applied Music Mrs. Smith 
Beckstead, Jana jana.beckstead@wesdschools.org Art Mrs. Beckstead 
Buchanan, Janice janice.buchanan@wesdschools.org Gifted Mrs. Buchanan 
Knight, Sydney sydney.knight@wesdschools.org Gifted Math Ms. Knight 
Lauzon, Jennifer jennifer.lauzon@wesdschools.org K-2 Resource Mrs. Lauzon 
Knight, Roseanne roseanne.knight@wesdschools.org Physical Education Coach Knight 
Copeland, Kris kristine.copeland@wesdschools.org Reading Intervention  
Passey, Monica monica.passey@wesdschools.org Reading Intervention Mrs. Passey 
Yoder, Libby libby.yoder@wesdschools.org Reading Intervention Mrs. Yoder 
Showing 38 items
Comments